girl in the yellow dress

 

SA_06_BA_024
girl in the yellow dress, san telmo, buenos aires, argentina, 2009 © nicole davis

Oh so here I am with a blog. I am not a complete stranger to social networking, tweeting and facebooking regularly and sometimes writing posts for my work blog. But my own blog is somewhat scary.

This is a photography blog in essence and I started it as a way to share my photography projects and the pieces that were most important to me. It’s also somewhere for people who are interested in my work to visit without having to trawl through the gigantic  amount of images on my flickr account. Enjoy!

This image is going to be included in an exciting project that’s coming up very very soon (scarily soon in fact) in Fitzroy, Melbourne. The working title at the moment is San Telmo. I can’t tell you much more at the moment. but soon I will be able to!

One thought on “girl in the yellow dress

Leave a Reply

