unsensored12

For those of you who were following me a year ago, you might remember that I’m a member of the Melbourne Silver Mine and that every year we put on an exhibition called Unsensored. For those of you who haven’t been around that long you can find last year’s post here.

This year I did an image that you’ve already seen in this post and it’s a photograph that means a lot to me. Shot on a sunny day in Bundaberg, it’s just a little moment on a very special day spent with people I love dearly. And it got chosen to be the big A3 flyer! I was fairly chuffed and the design by the fabulous Dee is just … well … fabulous!

unsensored12

So please all come along to the opening, or at least the show and tell all your friends too!

Leave a Reply

