Puppies galore

Hello everyone, just a quick little pic from Thailand to say I am back! For those who don’t know or have forgotten, I was living the dream on a gorgeous Thai island for the last three months. I have quite a few films and some more polaroids to share with you from my stay there coming up in the near future. Also hopefully some wedding photos from my gorgeous cousin’s vintage wedding in Queensland.

For the moment I leave you with this little fella. One of the dogs on our beach had 8 puppies recently and they were so so cute. Very hard to get them to sit still for photos though!

And yes … I finally activated my Instagram account … five months after downloading the app:

Right so this Instagram thing. Oh no ... new addiction alert

Leave a Reply

