A journey fast approaching

It seems so surreal to be that in six weeks I will again be walking these pathways.

Sala

The visit this time will open up new challenges. It is a little scary but feels so right.

There is an overwhelming amount to do before I go.

I think I may also still be scanning film from my last sojourn while I am there though! These are the first few images of 35mm film I’ve scanned had developed from my time there in September 2012 to February 2013. To be honest they only probably got done as they were the first images on a roll that also had my cousin’s wedding on it.

More are to come very soon … I think. As usual I have not labeled my rolls of film and have dozens to develop. I think I put the correct ones into the lab yesterday. Fingers crossed!

Delicate

Bay

To the beach

Leave a Reply

