All You Need is Laab

vintage angkor, 2010 © nicole davis

I have succumbed and decided to set up a travel blog for my partner and I to both contribute to. While Agrippina Maior often speaks of travel through images, often it takes months – if not years – for me to post the images on here. And in essence this blog is more about the photos than the travel. Plus Chris doesn’t have a voice about our travels here and he has a lot to say.

The blog is currently being tinkered with and I have one post done. If you would like to follow our travels and see some real time images from my trusty iphone (what a great camera by the way!), please head over and subscribe to our posts at All You Need is Laab.

Leave a Reply

