From the Archives – Buenos Aires

This one is really from the archives! The danger of taking so many photos is that you don’t remember half the ones you took … or possibly even a third or a quarter of them. While trawling the archives of my blog and flickr to update my portfolio a bit more, I came across my photos from my trip to South America five years ago. Looking at them I thought that they deserved to be seen. These were my ‘mainly digital’ days when I was only just starting to experiment with film cameras again. The following are just a very small selection. The rest, including some film shots that I’ve shared previously, can be found on the flickr set.

flag

corrugated green

washing day

colours

hanging out

la boca untitled

untitled

giant empanadas

michael one

untitled

crocodiles

untitled

untitled

untitled

last tango

untitled

untitled

untitled

untitled

poser

chile & peru

boardwalk

fenced in

empty bridge

untitled

untitled

untitled

memoria

Leave a Reply

